After clicking the 'Submit' button, a confirmation pop-up window will appear and if you click 'Yes', you will be brought to a waiting screen.
The mic, camera, and recognition function will be set to "ON" on this screen as a default setting (see inside the red boxes on the above picture). However, you can adjust them manually.
The waiting screen means that your live streaming has not started (not open to the public) yet, but the automatic translation function will be started to work and it will be recorded since then, so please make sure you turn off the Recognition button when you want to do a manual adjustment first on the waiting screen.
The live streaming will be broadcast to the public after you click the 'Join meeting' button.