You can check your account activity from the Notification menu on the top right of your screen.
When other users interact with your content or your account (e.g. liking or commenting on your content, sending or accepting your nodes invitation, etc.), UNIPLAT will automatically notify you through the Notification menu.
If you click the 'See All', you will be brought to the Notification page where you can delete each or all of the notifications at once.