- Click 'My Contents' from the MENU at the top right of your screen.
- There are 'Edit' and 'Delete' buttons for each content. Select 'Edit' to change the information of the video, document, and/or live streaming archives. Select 'Delete' to permanently remove them.
*Please note that once you deleted a content, you will not be able to restore it.